Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Lamas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Lamas

4.9 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Domonique Martinez

Domonique Martinez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yolanda Salinas

Yolanda Salinas

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia and Yasmín you both have excellent customer service, you both take the time to answer all of our questions. Thank you for all your help ."
Profile photo of Adriana Farias

Adriana Farias

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service I've been a costumer for about 10 yrs"
Profile photo of Karen Zuniga

Karen Zuniga

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They are always very helpful and kind. No matter what kind of questions I have, they always have an answer or look for one. They are also very genuine and care for your well-being."
Profile photo of Ralph Batuhan

Ralph Batuhan

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jodie Cebolski

jodie Cebolski

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Javier Torres

Javier Torres

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of manuela arenivas

manuela arenivas

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of them are just super! Never had any kind of issues, excellent people to work with very understanding. Any question they're doing everything to make sure we the customer are happy with the answer...many blessings to each one from this great office."
Profile photo of veronica martinez

veronica martinez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for over two years. Their team is very supportive, friendly and meets my needs. My entire family is now part of this great insurance (life and car insurance). I am very happy and glad that I made the switch."
Profile photo of Carl McQuillian

Carl McQuillian

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent team work . Always so helpful and quick to respond to any concerns."
Profile photo of Mitra “Mitra M” M

Mitra “Mitra M” M

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great professional team and I always received the best service. Thank you all!!"
Profile photo of Nora Mendez

Nora Mendez

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackie Rios

Jackie Rios

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They go above and beyond for there customers."
Profile photo of Carmen Carbajal

Carmen Carbajal

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Attentive service as well as friendly and professional."
Profile photo of LourdesMarie Gan

LourdesMarie Gan

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sindi Ayala

Sindi Ayala

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome, great customer service, knowledgeable, great personality."
Profile photo of Ebony Vasquez

Ebony Vasquez

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yesenia is my go to for all my insurance coverages. Auto, life, and renters insurance. I can always rely on her with the best quotes and with a quick turn around with any of my request. Give her a call you won’t regret your decision."
Profile photo of Kimberly Guzman

Kimberly Guzman

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly love the top notch friendly and very professional customer service I’ve received from the girls for the pass 6 years I also love the complimentary coffee ."
Profile photo of valdovinos fabiola

valdovinos fabiola

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. The girls there are very friendly, patient and helpful thank you Lamas team for always being there for my family . You guys are amazing ."
Profile photo of Marie Bjazevich

Marie Bjazevich

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of uvil rios

uvil rios

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and personable customer service. Would recommend it to anyone."