Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suphonia Mckinzie

Suphonia Mckinzie

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suphonia Mckinzie
"Very nice friendly people and place!!"
Profile photo of Deja Sialana

Deja Sialana

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deja Sialana
"Top notch office location! Staff are professional, friendly, and personable. They set you up with the best price packages for your needs and willing to help anytime you have a question, speaking from experience!"
Profile photo of Nanette Sierra

Nanette Sierra

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nanette Sierra
"Yasmin was excellent in helping with insurance coverage on our classic car"
Profile photo of Dylana Nakata

Dylana Nakata

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylana Nakata
"The office staff are very efficient and responsive to my needs."
Profile photo of Moises Villarreal

Moises Villarreal

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Villarreal
"Very polite and professional always willing to help out and look for a better deal for the customer. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Catherine Lomeli

Catherine Lomeli

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Lomeli
"I have been a customer for a few years now and it has been an absolute pleasure. My to go person is Yasmin, she is always available to take my calls for any questions or concerns I may have. She is knowledgeable and explains my policy options in great detail. Also Nikki is extremely helpful and kind. I have also had the pleasure to be helped by Eric and he is always willing to assist me. Besides doing business with this agents office they are kind and have excellent customer service. I highly recommend contacting Eric Lamas office for insurance policies."
Profile photo of Luis Cruz

Luis Cruz

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Cruz
"Best customer service. Best on providing all tools or information when you need it. Very helpful team, Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Aloxs

Aloxs

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aloxs
"I was looking for insurance and was getting high quotes all over ,till i called state farm and I found a nice agent named Yasmine .She is very helpful and a kind person probably the best agent I’ve had the pleasure to work with and very helpful with Additional information. I would recommend anyone that’s looking for someone with great work ethics Patience to ask for her or call the company you won’t be disappointed"
Profile photo of Andrew Araujo

Andrew Araujo

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Araujo
"Eric Lamas is a great representative. He helped me file a claim and gave me the best advice and services for my claim. For any questions regarding my insurance, I always call his office."
Profile photo of gary derrick

gary derrick

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary derrick
"Great customer service and great affordable cost. Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Francisco Mejia

Francisco Mejia

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Mejia
"State farm, they have nice deals, great customer services, and faster time to solutions, I recommend 100%, thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Destiny Gonsalves

Destiny Gonsalves

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Gonsalves
"Awesome employees and always nice and fast at helping me with anything I need regarding my policy!"
Profile photo of Ludben R. Argueta Campos

Ludben R. Argueta Campos

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ludben R. Argueta Campos
"The only thing I regret is to dont do this change before I'm more then happy"
Profile photo of renita harper

renita harper

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by renita harper
"These are great agents when I call I have never gotten a voice-mail. I have always spoken to a live agent."
Profile photo of Celina Morales

Celina Morales

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Morales
"Efficient and professional! Great quote with bundling my car and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Oscar

Oscar

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar
"Kiki was awesome ! Mr Lamas notary service And process to complete paper work for my stolen truck that made a bad experience to a pleasant process thanks again team state farm customer over 25yrs"
Profile photo of Greg Hitchings

Greg Hitchings

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hitchings
"I have been with Eric for a long time, and with State Farm even longer. His agency has continually been competent and courteous."
Profile photo of Victor Rocha

Victor Rocha

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Rocha
"I'm happy to have Eric and his team as my home and auto insurance provider. They remember me as one of there customers and have always been able to to help me with my policies , answer questions, and give me advise about how insurance works. Thank you Eric and your team for your kindness and consideration . Victor"
Profile photo of Kevin Gaytan

Kevin Gaytan

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Gaytan
"(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Daniella Banuelos

Daniella Banuelos

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniella Banuelos
"Very good I would recommend. Professional 👍"
Profile photo of Christie Rodriguez

Christie Rodriguez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Rodriguez
"So happy with the service and care I receive from this office. They helped me set my mom up on an auto and renter's policy at a very affordable price. It is bonus that the customer service is awesome. Yasmine always answers quickly and handles any situation I have presented to her with! 5 stars to your office!"
Profile photo of Luis Peralta

Luis Peralta

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Peralta
"Really good agent, answered all my questions, and the help to find the best solution"
Profile photo of fernando vallejo

fernando vallejo

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fernando vallejo
"Nikki was great customer service today very helpful. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of hbanana

hbanana

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hbanana
"Nikki-Lynn worked magic on my claim! My car was stolen at a time when I was also going through family loss. Nikki-Lynn helped me stay on track and she constantly followed up and did everything she could to make the process as smooth as possible for me. She truly went above and beyond for me, and I'm forever grateful to her! Her dedication really speaks for itself."
Profile photo of Alex Pierce Ling

Alex Pierce Ling

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Pierce Ling
"It was soooooo Easy and they have a great understanding what they are talking about and they very straightforward with you. They were awesome!!😎"